ALF Award Applications

All awards can be granted more than once to the same individual. Award Application Forms are available from all ALF Trustees, District ALF Chairmen or can be downloaded here:

Award Application Form (Updated March 2018)

ALF Award Recipients

James D. Richardson Honour Awards Recipients

Ian M. Stockdale Humanitarian Award Recipients

William R. Tresise Fellow Award Recipients


© Australian Lions Foundation Limited  2018 | ABN 14 612 099840